ELOTEST PL650 RC

A new dimension in eddy current testing that leaves nothing to be desired. The device is the innovative, fully digital eddy current platform for a wide range of applications with unique performance and reliability.

Download datasheet

Description

Trendsetting eddy current testing

Depending on the application, the ELOTEST PL650 RC can be optimally integrated into automated test systems and existing test lines using client software and a PC. A flexible software and licensing system allows the adaptation as well as the later extension of the performance to the respective testing task.
For example, installed in the ELOWHEEL 800 RPT18 system, a surface crack inspection and an inspection for internal defects can be carried out simultaneously on aircraft rims (up to a diameter of 800 mm) by using a double inspection probe. Or integrated into the FLEXITEST mechanical system from N-Dect GmbH for flexible and precise 3-axis eddy current testing for cracks and grinding burn.

ELOTEST PL650 RC

Eine neue Dimension der Wirbelstromprüfung, die keine Wünsche offen lässt. Das Gerät ist die innovative, volldigitale Wirbelstrom-Plattform für verschiedenste Anwendungen mit einzigartiger Performance und Zuverlässigkeit.

Datenblatt herunterladen

Beschreibung

Zukunftsweisende Wirbelstromprüfung

Je nach Anwendung kann das ELOTEST PL650 RC in automatisierte Prüfsysteme und in bestehende Prüflinien, mittels Client-Software und PC, optimal integriert werden. Ein flexibles Software- und Lizenz-System ermöglicht die Anpassung sowie die spätere Erweiterung der Leistung an die jeweilige Prüfaufgabe.
Zum Beispiel verbaut in der Anlage ELOWHEEL 800 RPT18, können bei Flugzeugfelgen (bis zu einem Durchmesser von 800 mm) durch den Einsatz einer Doppelprüfsonde zeitgleich eine Oberflächen-Rissprüfung sowie die Prüfung auf innenliegende Fehler durchgeführt werden. Oder integriert in die Mechanik FLEXITEST der Firma N-Dect GmbH für flexible und präzise 3-Achs-Wirbelstromprüfung auf Risse und Schleifbrand.