Veranstaltungen

20. Oct - 22. Oct
- HK HärtereiKongress 2020, Cologne, Germany
HK  Congress
The annual HärtereiKongress is an international trade fair and the largest industry meeting for the heat treatment industry in Europe. Every year more than 500 experts take part in the congress. The accompanying specialist conference with a top-class programme and the internationally renowned trade fair combine knowledge and practice in a unique way. The focal points of the trade exhibition are industrial furnace construction, heat treatment plants, supply industry, process technology, hardness testing, hardening technology and measuring instruments. This year again more than 200 companies from Germany and abroad will present their innovations at the exhibition. Rohmann GmbH
Location: Congress-Centrum Nord Koelnmesse, Köln To the Organizer
12. Oct - 15. Oct
- 29. testXpo – International Trade Fair for Testing Technology at ZwickRoell , Ulm
From October 12 to 15, 2020 the trade fair for testing technology, testXpo, will take place at ZwickRoell in Ulm. The ZwickRoell Group presents with 25 co-exhibitors on 2,500 m² exhibition space the latest trends and solutions for quality assurance and materials testing. The products exhibited here range from static testing machines, fatigue testing systems, hardness testing machines and pendulum impact testers to extrusion plastometers. Meet our sales partner GOLLUB Werkstoffprüfung GmbH on site and get expert information about ROHMANN and the latest products and developments. Rohmann GmbH
Location: ZwickRoell, Ulm To the Organizer
09. Sep - 25. Sep
- Innotrans 2020, Berlin, Germany
InnoTrans 2020 - the world's leading trade fair for transport technology The biennial InnoTrans 2020 will be held in Berlin for the thirteenth time. The demand for more exhibition space at InnoTrans as an international trade fair, especially from the international arena, remains high. This leading world trade fair serves as a platform for over 3,000 national and international exhibitors from 60 countries and suppliers and buyers of passenger and freight transport. Here, technology companies present the latest products and innovations in the fields of innovative components, vehicles and systems for traffic engineering. Divided into the five trade fair segments Railway Technology, Railway Infrastructure, Public Transport, Interiors and Tunnel Construction, InnoTrans occupies all 41 halls on the Berlin Exhibition Grounds.
Location: Messe Berlin To the Organizer
08. Jun - 12. Jun
- WCNDT 2020 Seoul, Korea
The goal of the WORLD CONFERENCE NDT is to bring out the best in the NDT community - to promote the exchange of knowledge and inform participants about the latest available technologies, tools and techniques. NDT experts from around the world are invited to attend this world-class conference and its many offerings - from special events to the sessions themselves. Finally, the conference will advance NDT at its many different levels - from encouraging technicians to train in NDT to promoting scientific discovery and research in the field. The WCNDT 2020 will take place at the COEX Center Seoul Korea from 08.06.2020 to 12-06.2020. Rohmann GmbH - Hall B/ Booth A42
Location: COEX (Convention and Exhibition Center) B Hall, Seoul, Korea To the Organizer
18. May - 20. May
- DGZfP-Annual Conference 2020 Würzburg, Germany
DGZfP Annual Conference 2020 Würzburg Non-destructive testing is a major part of the responsibility for preventing accidents and disasters. The most important task of the German Society for Non-Destructive Testing (DGZfP) is to raise awareness of the enormous importance of non-destructive testing for the daily life of every individual by using all possibilities of information and communication. At the annual conference of the DGZfP scientists and users present their latest results and developments from research and application. In 2020 the DGZfP will again award prizes for outstanding achievements in various areas of non-destructive testing. The supporting programme will also offer plenty of room for encounters. The venue of the annual conference from 18.05. - 20.05.2020 is the Congress Centrum Würzburg. Rohmann GmbH
Location: Congress Centrum, Würzburg To the Organizer
12. May - 14. May
- COFREND DAYS 2020, Marseille, France
COFREND DAYS 2020 is the international event in France dedicated to the whole field of non-destructive testing. Held every 3 years, COFREND DAYS has become an event that is highly appreciated by all professionals and people involved in NDE. The 3 days of exhibition and conference offer a top-class program of highlights to effectively connect exhibitors, researchers, scientists and visitors with non-destructive testing. The COFREND DAYS 2020 will take place in MARSEILLE - PALAIS CHANOT from 12 to 14 May 2020. Marseille is not only the Capital of Culture, but also so interesting as an innovative industrial location that the city is now ranked second in France for foreign companies and is the second centre for scientific research in France. Rohmann GmbH    
Location: Palais Chanot, Marseille, Frankreich To the Organizer
05. May - 08. May
- CONTROL 2020 Stuttgart, Germany
Quality assurance as a success factor The 34th CONTROL international trade fair for quality assurance, which will take place at the Stuttgart Exhibition Centre from the 5th through the 8th of May, 2020, is a globally recognised expert event. It presents the latest worldwide offerings of usable technologies, processes, products and system solutions for industrial quality assurance. The almost 900 manufacturers and suppliers of QA equipment help manufacturing companies and their suppliers to become more competitive through quality assurance as a success factor. The top-class supporting programme and comprehensive exhibition and information portfolio also make CONTROL one of the most important trade fairs for the QA industry. Rohmann GmbH - Hall 6/ Booth 6224
Location: Stuttgart To the Organizer
27. Feb - 28. Feb
- FASTENER 5th International Fastener and Fastening Technology Exhibition, Turkey
Fastener Fair Turkey - connecting fastener professionals worldwide From 27 to 29 February 2020, Thursday to Saturday, the 5th International Trade Fair for Fasteners and Fastening Technology in Turkey will take place at the Tuyap Exhibition Center, Istanbul. Fastener Fair Turkey covers the entire spectrum of industrial fasteners, building fasteners, assembly and installation systems, fastening technology, and storage and logistics services. This three-day trade fair enables participants to strengthen partnerships, take advantage of business opportunities and discover the latest technological developments and conventional systems from all areas of fastening and fastening technology.        
Location: TUYAP Exhibition Center, Istanbul, Turkey To the Organizer
06. Feb - 09. Feb
- AUTO Expo 2020, New Delhi, India
 
Auto Expo 2020, New Delhi, India
Auto Expo 2020 is one of the world's leading automotive exhibitions. A unique event that brings together the best minds on a common platform to showcase the best of the automotive world in terms of products, technologies, concepts and trends. Mobility is no longer just about cars. AI, analytics and robotics are playing an increasingly important role in mobility. "Auto Expo 2020 - Components" will take place from 6 to 9 February 2020 in Pragati Maidan, New Delhi. Rohmann GmbH with representative office Blue Star- Hall 5/ Stand 137    
Location: Pragati Maidan, New Delhi, India To the Organizer

Veranstaltungen

20. Oct - 22. Oct
- HK HärtereiKongress 2020, Köln
HK  Kongress
Der jährlich stattfindende HärtereiKongress ist eine internationale Messe und der größte Branchentreff für die Wärmebehandlungsbranche in Europa. Jedes Jahr nehmen hier mehr als 500 Fachleute am Kongress teil. Die begleitende Fachtagung mit hochkarätigem Programm und die international renommierte Fachmesse verbinden Wissen und Praxis auf einzigartige Weise. Schwerpunkte der Fachausstellung sind Industrieofenbau, Wärmebehandlungsanlagen, Zulieferindustrie, Prozesstechnik, Härteprüfung, Härtereitechnik und Messgeräte. Auch in diesem Jahr präsentieren sich wieder über 200 Unternehmen aus dem In-und Ausland mit Ihren Neuerungen auf der Ausstellung. Rohmann GmbH
Ort: Congress-Centrum Nord Koelnmesse, Köln Zum Veranstalter
12. Oct - 15. Oct
- 29. testXpo – Internationale Fachmesse für Prüftechnik, Ulm
Vom 12. bis 15. Oktober 2020 findet die Fachmesse für Prüftechnik, die testXpo, bei ZwickRoell in Ulm statt. Die ZwickRoell Gruppe präsentiert mit 25 Mitausstellern auf 2,500 m² Ausstellungfläche die neusten Trends und Lösungen für die Qualitätssicherung und Materialprüfung. Die hier ausgestellten Produkte reichen von statischen Prüfmaschinen, Ermüdungsprüfsystemen, Härteprüfmaschinen und Pendelschlagwerken, bis hin zu Fließprüfgeräten. Treffen Sie unseren Sales Partner GOLLUB Werkstoffprüfung GmbH vor Ort und informieren Sie sich fachkundig über ROHMANN und die neuesten Produkte und Entwicklungen. Rohmann GmbH
Ort: ZwickRoell, Ulm Zum Veranstalter
09. Sep - 25. Sep
- Innotrans 2020, Berlin
InnoTrans 2020 - die Weltleitmesse der Verkehrstechnik Bereits zum dreizehnten Mal findet die alle 2 Jahre stattfindende InnoTrans 2020 in Berlin statt. Die Nachfrage nach mehr Ausstellungsfläche bei der InnoTrans als Internationale Fachmesse, gerade aus dem internationalen Raum, bleibt ungebrochen hoch. Diese Weltleitmesse dient als Plattform für über 3.000 nationale und internationale Aussteller aus 60 Ländern und Anbieter und Nachfrager des Personen- und Güterverkehrs. Hier stellen Technologieunternehmen aktuelle Produkte und Neuheiten in den Bereichen Innovative Komponenten, Fahrzeuge und Systeme rund um die Verkehrstechnik vor. Aufgeteilt in die fünf Messesegmente Railway Technology, Railway Infrastructure, Public Transport, Interiors und Tunnel Construction, belegt die InnoTrans alle 41 Hallen des Berliner Messegeländes.
Ort: Messe Berlin Zum Veranstalter
08. Jun - 12. Jun
- WCNDT 2020 Seoul, Korea
Ziel der WORLD CONFERENCE NDT ist es, das Beste aus der NDT-Gemeinschaft herauszuholen - den Wissensaustausch zu fördern und die Teilnehmer über die neuesten verfügbaren Technologien, Werkzeuge und Techniken zu informieren. NDT-Experten aus der ganzen Welt sind eingeladen, an dieser erstklassigen Konferenz  und ihren vielen Angeboten teilzunehmen - von speziellen Veranstaltungen bis hin zu den Sitzungen selbst. Schließlich wird die Konferenz die NDT auf ihren vielen verschiedenen Ebenen voranbringen - von der Förderung von Technikern zur Weiterbildung in der NDT bis hin zur Förderung der wissenschaftlichen Entdeckung und Forschung auf diesem Gebiet. Die WCNDT 2020 findet im COEX Center Seoul Korea vom 08.06.2020 bis zum 12-06.2020 statt. Rohmann GmbH - Halle B/Stand A42
Ort: COEX (Convention and Exhibition Center) B Hall, Seoul, Korea Zum Veranstalter
18. May - 20. May
- DGZfP-Jahrestagung 2020 Würzburg
Die Zerstörungsfreie Prüfung ist ganz wesentlich mitverantwortlich für die Verhütung von Unfällen und Katastrophen. Die wichtigste Aufgabe der Deutschen Gesellschaft für Zerstörungsfreie Prüfung (DGZfP) ist es, durch alle Möglichkeiten der Information und Kommunikation das Bewusstsein für die enorme Bedeutung der Zerstörungsfreien Prüfung für das tägliche Leben jedes Einzelnen zu schärfen. Auf der Jahrestagung der DGZfP präsentieren Wissenschaftler und Anwender ihre neuesten Ergebnisse und Entwicklungen aus Forschung und Anwendung. Im Jahr 2020 vergibt die DGZfP erneut Preise für herausragende Leistungen in verschiedenen Bereichen der Zerstörungsfreien Materialprüfung. Das Rahmenprogramm bietet wieder viel Raum für Begegnungen. Veranstaltungsort der Jahrestagung vom 18.05. - 20.05.2020 ist das Congress Centrum Würzburg. Rohmann GmbH
Ort: Congress Centrum, Würzburg Zum Veranstalter
12. May - 14. May
- COFREND DAYS 2020, Marseille, Frankreich
Die COFREND DAYS 2020 ist die internationale Veranstaltung in Frankreich, die sich dem gesamten Bereich der Zerstörungsfreien Prüfung widmet. Die alle 3 Jahre stattfindenden COFREND Days sind zu einer Veranstaltung geworden, die von allen Fachleuten und Personen, die mit NDE zu tun haben, hochgeschätzt wird. Die 3 Tage mit Ausstellung und Konferenz bieten ein hochkarätiges Programm von Highlights, um Aussteller, Forscher, Wissenschaftler und Besucher effektiv mit der zerstörungsfreien Prüfung zu verbinden. Die COFREND DAYS 2020 finden in MARSEILLE - PALAIS CHANOT vom 12. bis 14. Mai 2020 statt. Marseille ist nicht nur Kulturhauptstadt, sondern auch als innovativer industrieller Standort so interessant, dass die Stadt mittlerweile auf Platz 2 in Frankreich für ausländische Unternehmen liegt und das zweite Zentrum für wissenschaftliche Forschung in Frankreich darstellt. Rohmann GmbH  
Ort: Palais Chanot, Marseille, Frankreich Zum Veranstalter
05. May - 08. May
- CONTROL 2020 Stuttgart
Erfolgsfaktor Qualitätssicherung Die 34. CONTROL – Internationale Fachmesse für Qualitätssicherung, die vom 05. bis 08. Mai 2020 in der Landesmesse Stuttgart stattfindet, ist eine weltweit anerkannte Fachveranstaltung. Sie präsentiert das aktuelle Weltangebot an nutzbaren Technologien, Verfahren, Produkten und Systemlösungen zur industriellen Qualitätssicherung. Die fast 900 Hersteller und Anbieter von QS-Equipment verhelfen den produzierenden Unternehmen und ihren Zulieferern zu mehr Wettbewerbskraft durch Qualitätssicherung als Erfolgsfaktor. Auch das hochkarätig besetzte Rahmenprogramm und das umfassende Ausstellungs- und Informations-Portfolio machen die CONTROL zu einer der wichtigsten Fachmessen der QS-Branche. Rohmann GmbH-Halle 6/ Stand 6224
Ort: Stuttgart Zum Veranstalter
30. Mar - 03. Apr
- WIRE 2020, Düsseldorf
WIRE 2020 Die neue Messe für Befestigungs­elemente und Federn ist die weltweit wichtigste Messe der Draht- und Kabelindustrie. Hier werden Geschäfte gemacht,  wertvolle Kontakte geknüpft und gepflegt. Hier sieht man Weltneuheiten, über die man morgen spricht. Die WIRE 2020 erweitert ihr Portfolio jetzt um Endprodukte. Erstmals präsentiert sich die komplette Wertschöpfungskette für Befestigungselemente und Federn. Teilnehmer sind Hersteller, Händler oder Einkäufer von Befestigungselementen oder Federn. Rohmann GmbH - Halle16/Stand F 50
Ort: Düsseldorf Zum Veranstalter
27. Feb - 28. Feb
- FASTENER FAIR, 5. Internationale Fachmesse, Türkei
Fastener Fair Turkey - connecting fastener professionals worldwide Vom 27. bis 29. Februar 2020, Donnerstag bis Samstag, findet die 5. Internationale Fachmesse für Verbindungs- und Befestigungstechnik in der Türkei im Tuyap Exhibition Center, Istanbul statt. Die Fastener Fair Turkey deckt das gesamte Spektrum an Industriebefestigungen, Baubefestigungen, Montage- und Installationssystemen, Befestigungstechnik sowie Lager- und Logistikdienstleistungen ab. Dieses dreitägige Fachmesse ermöglicht es den Teilnehmern, Partnerschaften zu stärken, Geschäftsmöglichkeiten zu nutzen und die neuesten technologischen Entwicklungen sowie konventionelle Systeme aus allen Bereichen der Befestigungs- und Befestigungstechnik zu entdecken.        
Ort: TUYAP Exhibition Center, Istanbul, Turkey Zum Veranstalter
06. Feb - 09. Feb
- AUTO Expo 2020, New Delhi, Indien
 
Auto Expo 2020, New Delhi, Indien
Die Auto Expo 2020 ist eine der weltweit führenden Automobilmessen. Eine einzigartige Veranstaltung, bei der die besten Köpfe auf einer gemeinsamen Plattform zusammenkommen, um das Beste aus der Automobilwelt in Bezug auf Produkte, Technologien, Konzepte und Trends zu präsentieren. Bei der Mobilität geht es nicht mehr nur um Autos. KI, Analytik und Robotik spielen im Bereich der Mobilität eine immer wichtigere Rolle. "Auto Expo 2020 - Components" findet vom 6. bis 9. Februar 2020 in Pragati Maidan, New Delhi statt. Rohmann GmbH mit Repräsentanz Blue Star- Halle 5/ Stand 137  
Ort: Pragati Maidan, New Delhi, India Zum Veranstalter